Coronavirus (COVID-19) Daily SITREP Archive

April 2021 SITREPs

Monday, April 5

Monday, April 12

Monday, April 19

Wednesday, April 26

March 2021 SITREPs

February 2021 SITREPs – Published weekly starting February 16

January 24 – 30 – SITREP publication schedule changed to Mondays and Wednesdays only.

January 17 – 23

January 10 – 16

January 3 – 9

Sunday, January 3 – No SITREP

Thursday, January 7 – No SITREP

December 27  – January 2

Sunday, December 27 – No SITREP

Wednesday, December 30 – No SITREP

Thursday, December 31 – No SITREP

Friday, January 1 – No SITREP

December 20 – 26

Sunday, December 20 – No SITREP

Tuesday, December 22 – No SITREP

Wednesday, December 23 – No SITREP

Thursday, December 24 – No SITREP

Friday, December 25 – No SITREP

December 13 – 19

December 6 – 12

November 29 – December 5

November 22 – 28

Sunday, November 22 – No SITREP

Wednesday, November 25 – No SITREP

Thursday, November 26 – No SITREP

Friday, November 27 – No SITREP

November 15 – 21

November 8 – 14

November 1 – 7

October 25 – 31

October 18 – 24

October 11 – 17

October 4 – 10

September 27 – October 3

Sunday, September 27 – No SITREP

Wednesday, September 30 – No SITREP

Thursday, October 1 – No SITREP

September 20 – 26

September 13 – 19

September 6 – 12

Sunday, September 6 – No SITREP

Monday, September 7 – No SITREP

August 30 – September 5

August 23 – 29

August 16 – 22

August 9 – 15

August 2 – 8

July  26 – August 1

July  19 – 25

July  12 – 18

July  5 – 11

June 28 – July 4

June 21 – 27

June 14 – 20

June 7 – 13

May 31 – June 6

May 24 – 30

Sunday, May 24 – No SITREP

Monday, May 25 – No SITREP (Memorial Day)

May 17 – 23

May 10 – 16

May 3 – 9

April 26 – May 2

April 19 – 25

April 12 – 18

April 5 – 11

March 29 – April 4

March 22 – 28

March 15 – 20

March 8 – 13

Sunday, March 8 – No SITREP

Monday, March 9 – No SITREP

Tuesday, March 10 – No SITREP