MHA & John Deere: Mask Donations for Healthcare Providers Program

Montana Hospital Association (MHA) and John Deere dealers across the state are collaborating in an effort to collect unused protective masks for redistribution to healthcare providers fighting the COVID-19 outbreak across Montana.

Montana John Deere dealers RDO Equipment Co., Frontline Ag Solutions, and C&B Operations LLC. are serving as mask collection sites at their combined 22 locations.  All collection sites will adhere to all social distancing guidelines from the Center for Disease Control.

Donations of protective masks including N95 masks from businesses and individuals will be accepted until April 10. All donations must be wrapped in plastic or secured in plastic bags. Gift receipts and taxable gift forms will be provided for any donations received by Friday, April 10, 2020.

All masks donated by April 10 will be delivered to the MHA offices in Helena to be sorted and redistributed to healthcare providers across the state.

See the below map for designated donation sites across Montana.

For questions contact a drop off center directly or submit your question HERE.

Program Contact: RDO Equipment Co. 
Adam Gilbertson, Vice-President
agilbertson@rdoequipment.com

Local Store Contacts:

Belgrade
Frontline Ag Solutions
Mack Dettmann, Store Manager
m.dettmann@frontlineag.com

Billings:
RDO Equipment Co.
John Hurd, Store Manager
jhurd@rdoequipment.com

C & B Operations, LLC
Tim Schulz, Store Manager
Schulzt@deerequipment.com

Bozeman:
RDO Equipment Co.
Brian Jensen, Store Manager
bjensen@rdoequipment.com

Chester:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Dave Passon, Store Manager
d.passon@frontlineag.com

Choteau:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Brent Otness, Store Manager
b.otness@frontlineag.com

Circle:
C & B Operations, LLC
Kyle Knuth, Store Manager
Knuthk@deerequipment.com

Conrad:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Adam Brown, HR Manager
a.brown@frontlineag.com

Culbertson:
C & B Operations, LLC
Michael Kjos, Store Manager
Kjosm@deerequipment.com

Cut Bank:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Patrick Wheeler, Store Manager
p.wheeler@frontlineag.com

Dillon:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Dr. David Schuett, Store Manager
d.schuett@frontlineag.com

Glasgow:
C & B Operations, LLC
Kyle Ward, Store Manager
Wardk@deerequipment.com

Glendive:
C & B Operations, LLC
Kyle Milne, Store Manager
Milnek@deerequipment.com

Great Falls:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Phill Moodie, Store Manager
p.moodie@frontlineag.com

RDO Equipment Co.
Orin Robinson, Store Manager
orobinson@rdoequipment.com

Havre:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Ed Rice, Store Manager
e.rice@frontlineag.com

Kalispell:
RDO Equipment Co.
Lisa Holst, Store Manager
lholst@rdoequipment.com

Lewistown:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Steve Moodie, Store Manager
steve.moodie@frontlineag.com

Livingston:
Frontline Ag Solutions
Mack Dettmann, Store Manager
m.dettmann@frontlineag.com

Miles City:
C & B Operations, LLC
Joanie Niedge, Store Manager
Niedgej@deerequipment.com

Missoula:
RDO Equipment Co.
Travis Williams, Store Manager
tkwilliams@rdoequipment.com

Plentywood:
C & B Operations
DJ Dixon, Store Manager
dixond@deerequipment.com