Endorsed Services

ENDORSED SERVICES YOU CAN TRUST

MHA Ventures’ Endorsed Services Program offers over 50 competitive agreements and programs designed to meet each individual member’s needs. Every endorsed company of MHA Ventures is put through an extensive vetting process before gaining our seal of approval. We connect Montana hospitals with trusted business partners who provide affordable, real world solutions.

Consulting & Outsourcing

AdCo Source
Customized Promotional & Marketing Products
Contact: Craig Stewart, (309) 210-6816, stew@americanbus.com

Core Control, Inc.
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Products and Servicing
Contact: Brian Johnson, (406) 582-9428 or (406) 579-6382,  brianj@corecontrolmt.com

Dayspring Restoration
Full Service Restoration, Cleaning, Sanitization Services and General Contracting
Contact:  Bill Newman, (406) 443-0964, billn@dayspringrestoration.com

Empierus
Sustainable Financial and Operation Improvements
Contact:  Jeff Dineen, (312) 714-2703, jdineen@empierus.com

H2M Strategic Healthcare Marketing
Marketing and Branding Consultants
Contact:  Dan Altenbernd, (701) 261-0939, danalt@h2m.biz

InSight Telepsychiatry
Telepsychiatry service provider company
Contact: Richard Field, (949) 478-1237, rfield@cfgpc.com

MedTrainer
Healthcare Compliance Training and Consulting
Contact:  Brian Williams, (909) 894-0906, brian@medtrainer.com

MHA Ventures Peer Review Platform
Internal and External Peer Review Network
Contact:  Darren Atherton, (208) 489-1371, datherton@teamiha.org

Modio Health
Centralized credentialing system
Contact: Paul Nimitz, (804) 314-9658, paul.nimitz@modiohealth.com

Monida Healthcare Network
Peer Review, Credentialing and Consulting Services
Contact: Staci Flynn, (406) 829-2380, staci@monida.com

MySurveySolutions.com
HCAHPS, Outpatient, Employee & Physician Surveys
Contact: Craig Stewart, (309) 210-6816, stew@americanbus.com

Print Optimization Group (POG)
Savings on Print and Output Related Costs
Contact: Curt Render, (519) 379-4744, curt.render@printopsgroup.com

PYA
Healthcare Consulting, Accounting, Audit & Assurance Services
Contact: Jeff Pate, (615) 620-3475, jpate@pyapc.com

Stockman Bank
Wealth Management
Contact: Steve Fawcett, (406) 447-9015, steve.fawcett@stockmanbank.com

Valify
Purchased Services Assessments and Savings
Contact: Missa Duval, (678) 416-7215, mduval@getvalify.com

[Return to Top]

Equipment & Supplies

Commercial Energy *
Natural Gas Network, Energy Cost Containment
Contact: Nima Karimi, (510) 877-4911, nima.karimi@commercialenergy.net

Core Medical Imaging, Inc.
Radiology Equipment
Contact: Amy Kepler, (509) 703-0514, amyk@coremedicalimaging.com

General Distributing Co.
Medical Gases & Related Supplies/Equipment
Contact: Brian Gonzales, (406) 498-6795, bgonzales@gendco.com

McKesson
Medical, Surgical, Lab Distribution
Contact: Trevor Compton, (801) 791-0000, trevor.compton@mckesson.com

Radstar Consulting, Inc.
Purchase Radiology Equipment
Contact: John Bruchas, (847) 856-8006, radstar@comcast.net

Remi Group
Guaranteed Savings on Equipment Maintenance Service Agreements & Warranties
Contact: Robin Shattuck, (720) 262-4282, robin.shattuck@theremigroup.com

Spacelabs Health Care
Patient Monitoring & Connectivity, Diagnostic Cardiology, Anesthesia Delivery & Ventilation
Contact: Shane Criddle, (509) 688-3934, shane.criddle@spacelabs.com

Stericycle, Inc. *
Hazardous, Infectious and Medical Waste Management Network
Contact: JR Roberts, (415) 264-1941, jrroberts@stericycle.com

TractManager
Review and Analysis of Capital Equipment Acquisition Costs
Contact: Michael Constantini, (815) 546-9652, mconstantini@tractmanager.com

[Return to Top]

Insurance & Benefits Management

Aflac Insurance Company
Voluntary Employee Benefits
Contact:  Jerry Theis, (406) 294-2529, gerald_theisjr@us.aflac.com

Brentwood Services Administrators, Inc.
Workers Compensation Claims Administrators
Contact: Rick Whitten, (615) 869-1303, rick.whitten@bwood.com

CMC Insurance (CMCi)
Full-Service Insurance Agency
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866)-216-7433, joes@cmcins.com

Consensus Management Corporation
Insurance Management Consulting Company and Insurance Agency
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866) 216-7433, joes@consensusmgmt.com

Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc. *
Employee Medical Benefits Consulting and Brokerage Firm
Contact: Scott Arnim, (713) 358-5866, scott_arnim@ajg.com

LifeSolutionz
Design, Implementation & Service of Alternative Compensation Agreements
Contact: Jason Boccardi, (866) 234-9728, jason@lifesolutionz.org

MHA Workers’ Compensation Reciprocal *
Workers Compensation Insurance
Contact: Kim Wiens, (406) 442-1911, kim.wiens@mtha.org

Yellowstone Insurance Exchange, RRG *
Professional and General Liability Insurance
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866) 216-7433, joes@yierrg.com

[Return to Top]

Office & Information Technology

Cadre Health
Healthcare Technology Company
Contact:  David Young, (612) 843-5807, david@cadre.health

Clearwater Compliance
HIPAA and Cyber Risk Management Solutions
Contact:  Mark Harris, (510) 290-3461, mark.harris@clearwatercompliance.com

Collective Medical Technologies
Emergency Department Information Exchange
Jason Soulier, (801) 824-0697, jason.soulier@collectivemedical.com

Information Technology Core (ITC)
Technology Solutions for Computer Hardware, Software and Printing Services
Contact: Donny Reichart, (406) 495-2673, donny@itcmt.com

MarketWise, Inc.
Full Service Marketing and Web Design Agency
Contact: Guy W. Pridgen Jr., (615) 851-2154, gpridgenjr@marketwiseinc.com

[Return to Top]

Recruitment & Retention

Fastaff Travel Nursing
Rapid Response Travel Nurse Staffing
Contact:  David Darnell, (480) 579-7388, david.darnell@fastaff.com

Jackson Physician Search Permanent, LLC.
Permanent Physician Staffing
Contact: Joey Resweber, (469) 909-6659, jresweber@jacksonphysiciansearch.com

Locumtenens.com
Physician Locum Tenens
Contact: Nick Fisher, ( 706) 248-2728 email: nifisher@locumtenens.com

Medefis, Inc.
Temporary Nursing, Allied Health, and Physician Staffing
Contact: Doug Janes, (866) 711-6333 x109, dougj@medefis.com

MHA Connections *
Referral Based Recruitment
Contact: Terri Perrigo, (406) 457-8026, terri.perrigo@mtha.org

MTHospitalJobs.com *
Montana Hospital Job Posting Site
Contact: Brian Bauer, (866) 870-4885 ext. 801, brian@hospitalcareers.com

PreCheck
Healthcare Specific Background Screening
Contact: Donna Gilbert, (214) 488-0272, donnagilbert@precheck.com

Red Oak Relocations, LLC
Relocation Services For New Hires
Contact: John Clough, (952) 838-3679, john.clough@redoakrelocation.com

Wilderness Medical Staffing
Mid Level Locum Tenens
Contact: Noah McWilliams, (406) 214-6723, nmcwilliams@wildernessmedicalstaffing.com

[Return to Top]

Revenue Cycle & Expense Management

Code & Comply Specialists
Outsourced Coding & Billing, Coding & Billing Compliance Services
Contact:  John Mines, (407) 841-6230, johnm@fha.org

Express Recovery Services, Inc.
Collections and Receivables Management Services
Contact:  Rachel Quinn, ( 801) 631-7609, rachelq@expressrecovery.com

Managed Care Advisory Group (MCAG)
Class Action Settlement Recovery Services
Contact: Kimberly Johnson, (818) 640-3164, kimberly.johnson@mcaginc.com

MHAV Central Business Office
Complete Outsourced CBO and Rev Cycle Solution
Sean Becker, (406) 442-1911 Ext. 119, sean@mtha.org

Navigant
Advisory, Consulting & Outsourcing Services
Justin Roepe, (678) 845-7645, justin.roepe@navigant.com

PARA Healthcare Financial Services, Inc.
Revenue Cycle Management
Contact: Sandra LaPlace, (800) 999-3332 ext. 225, slaplace@para-hcfs.com

SUNRx 340B
340B Discount Drug Program Administrators
Contact: Pat Regan, (267) 355-9342, pregan@sunrx.com

* MHA Partnership Program

[Return to Top]