Endorsed Services

ENDORSED SERVICES YOU CAN TRUST

MHA Ventures’ Endorsed Services Program offers over 50 competitive agreements and programs designed to meet each individual member’s needs. Every endorsed company of MHA Ventures is put through an extensive vetting process before gaining our seal of approval. We connect Montana hospitals with trusted business partners who provide affordable, real world solutions.

Consulting & Outsourcing

Core Control, Inc.
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Products and Servicing
Contact: Brian Johnson, (406) 582-9428 or (406) 579-6382,  brianj@corecontrolmt.com

Dayspring Restoration
Full Service Restoration, Cleaning, Sanitization Services and General Contracting
Contact:  Bill Newman, (406) 443-0964, billn@dayspringrestoration.com

Granny’s Alliance
Disaster Preparedness Education
Contact: Kim Friend, (208) 863-6045, kimf0310@gmail.com

H2M Strategic Healthcare Marketing
Marketing and Branding Consultants
Contact:  Dan Altenbernd, (701) 261-0939, danalt@h2m.biz

Healthcare Coding and Consulting Services (HCCS)
Medical Records Coding Services
Contact: Eric Kohnke, (239) 567-9958, ekohnke@hccscoding.com

InSight Telepsychiatry
Telepsychiatry service provider company
Contact: Richard Field, (949) 478-1237, rfield@cfgpc.com

MedTrainer
Healthcare Compliance Training and Consulting
Contact:  Brian Williams, (909) 894-0906, brian@medtrainer.com

MHA Ventures Peer Review Platform
Internal and External Peer Review Network
Contact:  Darren Atherton, (208) 489-1371, datherton@teamiha.org

Modio Health
Centralized credentialing system
Contact: Paul Nimitz, (804) 314-9658, paul.nimitz@modiohealth.com

Monida Healthcare Network
Peer Review, Credentialing and Consulting Services
Contact: Staci Flynn, (406) 829-2380, staci@monida.com

Radstar Consulting, Inc.
Purchase Radiology Equipment
Contact: John Bruchas, (847) 856-8006, radstar@comcast.net

Remi Group
Guaranteed Savings on Equipment Maintenance Service Agreements & Warranties
Contact: Melissa Lemer, (704) 840-1029, melissa.lemer@theremigroup.com

Tetra Tech
Public Health and Health Care Emergency Planning, Training and Exercise; Mitigation and Recovery Planning Services; Regulatory Compliance Assessments, Audits and Preparation
Contact:  Jason Geneau, (626) 351-4664, jason.geneau@tetratech.com; Colin McCoy, (406) 437-9814, colin.mccoy@tetratech.com

[Return to Top]

Equipment & Supplies

Activation Systems
Beverage Contract Consulting
Contact:  Josh Luetkemeyer, (573) 469-8707, josh@activationsystems.net

Commercial Energy *
Natural Gas Network, Energy Cost Containment
Contact: Nima Karimi, (510) 877-4911, nima.karimi@commercialenergy.net

Core Medical Imaging, Inc.
Radiology Equipment
Contact: Amy Jackson, (509) 703-0514, amyj@coremedicalimaging.com

General Distributing Co.
Medical Gases & Related Supplies/Equipment
Contact: Brian Gonzales, (406) 498-6795, bgonzales@gendco.com

Insight Imaging
Mobile and Wholesale Imaging Solutions for MRI, CT and PET/CT
Contact:  Jeff Zupke, (224) 339-0484, jzupke@insighthealth.com

McKesson
Medical, Surgical, Lab Distribution
Contact: Trevor Compton, (801) 791-0000, trevor.compton@mckesson.com

Quidel
Molecular Testing and Diagnostic Equipment Manufacturer
Contact: Jon Langland, (406) 381-7952, jon.langland@quidel.com

Spacelabs Health Care
Patient Monitoring & Connectivity, Diagnostic Cardiology, Anesthesia Delivery & Ventilation
Contact: Shane Criddle, (509) 688-3934, shane.criddle@spacelabs.com

Stericycle, Inc. *
Hazardous, Infectious and Medical Waste Management Network
Contact: JR Roberts, (415) 264-1941, jrroberts@stericycle.com

Vizient, Inc. (formerly MedAssets) *
Group Purchasing Organization
Contact: Kristyn Egbert, (406) 457-8022, kristyn.egbert@mtha.org
www.vizientinc.com

[Return to Top]

Insurance & Benefits Management

Aflac Insurance Company
Voluntary Employee Benefits
Contact:  Jerry Theis, (406) 294-2529, gerald_theisjr@us.aflac.com

Brentwood Services Administrators, Inc.
Workers Compensation Claims Administrators
Contact: Rick Whitten, (615) 869-1303, rick.whitten@bwood.com

CMC Insurance (CMCi)
Full-Service Insurance Agency
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866)-216-7433, joes@cmcins.com

Consensus Management Corporation
Insurance Management Consulting Company and Insurance Agency
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866) 216-7433, joes@consensusmgmt.com

Fringe Benefit Resources
Employee Short-term and Long-term Disability Employee Benefits Agency
Contact: Holly Frank, (406) 770-9057, fbrholly@gmail.com

Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc. *
Employee Medical Benefits Consulting and Brokerage Firm
Contact: Scott Arnim, (713) 358-5866, scott_arnim@ajg.com

LifeSolutionz
Design, Implementation & Service of Alternative Compensation Agreements
Contact: Jason Boccardi, (866) 234-9728, jason@lifesolutionz.org

MHA Workers’ Compensation Reciprocal *
Workers Compensation Insurance
Contact: Kim Wiens, (406) 442-1911, kim.wiens@mtha.org

Yellowstone Insurance Exchange, RRG *
Professional and General Liability Insurance
Contact: Joe Schimenti, (866) 216-7433, joes@yierrg.com

[Return to Top]

Office & Information Technology

Clearwater Compliance
HIPAA and Cyber Risk Management Solutions
Contact:  Mark Harris, (510) 290-3461,mark.harris@clearwatercompliance.com

ERI Direct
Electronic Recycling
Contact:  Ron Adams, (208) 217-5047, ron.adams@eridirect.com

Infinitt Healthcare
Picture Archiving and Communication Systems (PACS)
Contact:  James Zongilla, (908) 387-6960 ext. 414, jzongilla@infinittna.com

Information Technology Core (ITC)
Technology Solutions for Computer Hardware, Software and Printing Services
Contact: Donny Reichart, (406) 495-2673, donny@itcmt.com

MarketWise, Inc.
Full Service Marketing and Web Design Agency
Contact: Guy W. Pridgen Jr., (615) 851-2154, gpridgenjr@marketwiseinc.com

TeleQuality Communications
Internet Access and Data Network Products and Services
Contact: Courtney Pitkin, (210) 408-0388 x123, courtney@telequality.com

TigerConnect
Clinical Communication Platform
Contact:  Thomas Mancuso, (661) 342-3749, tmancuso@tigerconnect.com

[Return to Top]

Recruitment & Retention

Fastaff Travel Nursing
Rapid Response Travel Nurse Staffing
Contact:  David Darnell, (480) 579-7388, david.darnell@fastaff.com

Human Capital Solutions International
Human Resource and Leadership Training and Development Consultancy
Contact:  Chance Eaton, (406) 860-8868, info@hcsinter.com

Jackson Physician Search Permanent, LLC.
Permanent Physician Staffing
Contact: Sharon Thompson, (770) 643-5706, sthompson@jacksonphysiciansearch.com

Locumtenens.com
Physician Locum Tenens
Contact: Lew Benedict, ( 770) 853-2775 email: benedict@locumtenens.com

Medefis, Inc.
Temporary Nursing, Allied Health, and Physician Staffing
Contact: Doug Janes, (866) 711-6333 x109, dougj@medefis.com

MHA Connections *
Referral Based Recruitment
Contact: Terri Perrigo, (406) 457-8026, terri.perrigo@mtha.org

MTHospitalJobs.com *
Montana Hospital Job Posting Site
Contact: Brian Bauer, (866) 870-4885 ext. 801, brian@hospitalcareers.com

Passport USA by Health Carousel
International Travel Nursing
Contact:  Becky Lubitz, (513)794-7226, becky.lubitz@passportusa.com

PreCheck
Healthcare Specific Background Screening
Contact: Donna Gilbert, (214) 488-0272, donnagilbert@precheck.com

Red Oak Relocations, LLC
Relocation Services For New Hires
Contact: John Clough, (952) 838-3679, john.clough@redoakrelocation.com

Wilderness Medical Staffing
Mid Level Locum Tenens
Contact: Noah McWilliams, (406) 214-6723, nmcwilliams@wildernessmedicalstaffing.com

[Return to Top]

Revenue Cycle & Expense Management

Big Sky Commerce, Inc.
Payment Processing Services
Contact: Kevin Davis, (406) 327-0611, kevin@bigskycommerce.com

Express Recovery Services, Inc.
Collections and Receivables Management Services
Contact:  Rachel Quinn, ( 801) 631-7609, rachelq@expressrecovery.com

Northwestern Mutual
Personal Financial Planning for Hospital Staff
Zach Schmidt or Grant Winn, (406) 522-4755, zachary.schmidt@nm.com

PARA Healthcare Financial Services, Inc.
Revenue Cycle Management
Contact: Sandra LaPlace, (800) 999-3332 ext. 225, slaplace@para-hcfs.com

Presort Plus, LLC.
Direct Mailing Services
Contact: Tom Kloster, (701) 224-1699, tomk@presortplus.net

SUNRx 340B
340B Discount Drug Program Administrators
Contact: Pat Regan, (267) 355-9342, pregan@sunrx.com

* MHA Partnership Program

[Return to Top]